beauty

The Smokey Eye

I love the smokey eye look, it can go with any eye colour and outfit. It can be toned down for the day and extreme for special occasions or an evening look. I bought this from claires at £12, which is more than I would usually pay but it was on offer at the time of purchase. It comes with; eyeliner, mascara, blending brush and 10 colours of eyeshadow with double ended applicator. I just use the lightest colour, with the one thats two along (light brown), and then the black. But there is purples and other shades to mix it up a little.

I love this and sometimes wear it throughout the day, and it lasts. The mascara and eyeliner aren’t as good as my other ones that I use but I tested them out a few times and they work well with this look and on their own.

Overall, a good buy, but in my opinion I wouldn’t pay £12 again for it.

10743231_10201960610935626_189760765_n10751941_10201960610735621_132449228_n

Leave a Reply

