beauty

Claires Nail Gems

These are the little gems I mentioned previously from Claire’s. I absolutely love these and I just hate that I pick them off and have a habit of messing around with them. They contain 12 different types of gems, including butterflies, stars, hearts, bows etc. The only thing I would like is more of the individual gems themselves, as you can only really use each one once with a few spare, or twice at a push. I try to keep them after to re-use them. But they are great other than that.Β 

10807828_10201960610575617_982420183_n

One thought on “Claires Nail Gems

Leave a Reply

