beauty

Eye-Liner

Now I absolutely love eye liner, there is so much you can do with it, and it can completely change your look.

I love winged eye liner, I have fairly big blue eyes, so I have to wear a thicker line for it to look good or my features look out of proportion. It takes a lot and I mean A LOT of practice to perfect it. everyone wears it differently some thicker than others some smaller or angled more upwards etc..

To be honest, i’m not bothered as long as it looks good and they are both even!

Leave a Reply

