beauty

Pretty In Pink

I never usually wear pink and when I do its definitely not much at all. I decided that I was going to use Technic Pretty Pastels Bubblegum, I only bought this because it was called Bubblegum, πŸ˜› and I love everything Bubblegum, its one of those things that remind me of my childhood and smells great too!

Now I am completely in love with it! I did maybe two or three coats, to really add depth to the colour, and its amazing. I then added Technic top coat to give it an extra shine but it didn’t look much different to be honest. I will definitely be wearing pink more often :)

11063122_10202642732028227_160480504_n

2 thoughts on “Pretty In Pink

Leave a Reply

