fashion

A dress….

I have a beautiful dress that I bought a while ago but because it was delivered to my parents and not to me at uni, the days went by and by the time I got back to try it on I couldn’t send it back because it had passed the amount of days you could return it in.

It is no longer available as it was in the sale, it is a size 8 nude/light salmon dress from boohoo.

Just leave me a message on facebook; Becca-Louise Usher, or drop a comment if you would like to know more…

Much Love

Becca x’

Leave a Reply

