fashion

Prom Number 1

Number 1. this was year 11 leavers. I regret this dress so much but it felt good at the time, my parents spent way too much and I let them. It’s a long red satin dress with a halter neck and low back, with sequins and a little train. I had my hair done professionally by a family member, it all went up and was curly, with my fringe in a side French plait and some nice curls down the side to soften my face. I had red nails, and not much make-up just the usual mascara, eye liner and a little bit of blusher. 

578816_2955998957777_384555885_n 375741_2955911595593_995998208_n

Leave a Reply

