beauty

NailsInc

This was one of the products in my Love Me Beauty box this month. 

I wasn’t sure about the colour at first online because they only show the bottle and the colour is ‘Ayelsford Street’ so that didn’t help.

I ordered it anyway, and its a lovely colour, a dark matte red. It looks kind of textured when you apply it and I haven’t tried it with a top coat as I like the ‘dull’ look too much, its different. Its so easy to apply, but be careful you don’t need too much on your brush as a little goes a long way, it also dries really quickly, like super quick, by the time I had done the next nail or two the first one would be dry, it does chip away easily because there is no top coat but I would definitely buy more!

 11160391_10202840229045529_860643201_n 11139774_10202840229085530_788300635_n

4 thoughts on “NailsInc

Leave a Reply

