beauty

Nail Dryer

I have been looking at getting a nail dryer because honestly i’m so impatient and I hate waiting for my nails to dry. But, some were just so expensive and I didn’t think it would be worth it.Β 

One day I was in poundland buying my usual pot of nail varnish remover and they had some nail dryers. For a pound, I picked one up thinking if this goes well I can’t go wrong. It only needs 2 AA batteries and it you press your fingers down on the machine and tah dah!

IΒ love this, its so cheap and it works, why spend so much when they are available like this? I don’t understand.. But anyway, go and get one because they are so worth it! It isn’t amazing like some dryers I have seen online but it does the job, better than me flapping my hands and blowing at my nails, trust me!

11164059_10202853606819965_124244171_n

Leave a Reply

