beauty

Carry Case

I came across this in Primark a while ago, before I moved to Uni to store random things in, now I just use it to hoard all of my nail products in that don’t fit in my draw. 

I love black and white, as well as stripes so this was so cute and ideal, I love the design, they do have so many more and still have some in stock. The only thing that I dislike about Primark as a whole is that they don’t have an online store! They should definitely get one because I would use it, although my bank balance may suffer. 

It was about £5 but its a lovely investment to keep things safe and easy to stuff toiletries, make up, accessories in etc when travelling. I swear by it. 

11119176_10202853605979944_1431967037_n

Leave a Reply

