me

Help..

I need some of your advice guys,

Now that I have finished my first year of uni, i am totally free 24/7 and still living here till mid july so I started to apply for volunteering work and some jobs.

As you know I love photography and I was offered a job in a studio BUT and its a huge but, Its over an hour by train not including the half an hour walk to and from train stations either end away.

WHAT DO I DO

Im trying to weigh up the pros and cons and honestly its pretty even..

pros

– ideal job

– money

– keeps me busy

cons

– 2 hr 30 travel daily

– buying smart trousers shoes and top before I go

– i might lose all of my wages to travel

2 thoughts on “Help..

  1. I think i have decided to go in for the day and see what it is like, who knows? they might not even want me
    anyway, I need a few questions answering before I completely accept it, but Im looking forward to it! thanks for your help!
    Becca’x

    Like

  2. It sounds like an amazing opportunity. The travel time is a bit of a bore, but even so you are going to gain a lot of valuable experience which is probably the most important thing in the long run. Hope everything works out 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

