beauty

Impulse Buys

So, although im feeling a bit under the weather, I went off to ASDA to grab some naan breads for tonights curry. Anyway, I thought I would treat myself to some nail polish!

I saw Rita Ora’s collection the other day and wanted some new bright colours, they are all spring themed, bright, and bold and amazing so I got a couple for £2.98 its more than I usually spend on nail polish but no where near expensive. 

Also, Collection work the colour have a sale on, 2 nail polishes for £3! bargain. 

Superdrug currently have a sale on 3 for 2 on all beauty products so if there is some things you want to try or want then go and get them while there is an offer! 

Have fun spending!

Becca’x

Leave a Reply

