beauty

New Cid Cosmetics

I recently bought Cosmo’s magazine and inside was a lovely nail polish by New Cid Collections, in my store they only had a reddish colour and this nude.

I chose the nude. I know, surprising, right?! As I have nothing like this colour. It is called ‘hazelnut ice cream’ to me it should be called something coffee related as this is what it reminded me of, as much as I hate coffee, this colour was lovely.

For a more nude look you just want the one coat, for more depth a second coat will instantly change the look. I love the colour and it is so easy to apply and I definitely recommend New Cid Collections for nail polish!


11165987_10202889751683564_671876956_n

Leave a Reply

