beauty

Weird Questions Tag

I saw this on Bunnies blankets and bandanas and I thought it would be fun, so here goes!

Do you have a nickname that only your family use?
Not really because I have so many variations already, Becca, Becky, Becs and the latter two I cannot stand!

What’s a weird habit of yours?
I still check under the bed before I sleep 😛

Do you have any weird phobias?
Nope, only clowns, which is very popular as a phobia.

What song do you secretly love to blast out when your alone?
erm….I don’t have any secret guilty pleasures for music

What’s one of your biggest pet peeves?
People. haha.

What’s one of your nervous habits?

erm, I twiddle my hair or play with my thumbs shake my knees, and look down,

What side of the bed do you sleep on?
I sleep on the left. I have to be next to the wall.

What was your first stuffed animal and it’s name?
I wasn’t really into stuffed animals when I was younger, I think Minnie Mouse was the first one.

What’s the drink you always order at Costa?
Tea because I hate coffee!

What’s a beauty rule you preach but never actually practice?

Taking off my make-up every night, I am doing pretty well at it lately though.

Which way do you face in the shower?
Away from the shower head.

Do you have any ‘weird’ body skills?
I am double jointed in most places, I can touch my nose with my tongue, I can dislocate my knee too.

What’s your favourite ‘bad’ comfort food that you eat anyway?

Chocolate, It has to be.

What is a phrase or exclamation that you always say?
I don’t know…

It’s time to sleep – what are you ACTUALLY wearing?
A dressing gown.

They were pretty random questions, I hope you enjoyed them!

4 thoughts on “Weird Questions Tag

Leave a Reply

