update

May-hem ;)

Ha, see what I did there!?

Anyway.. this month is soooo busy. So many birthdays and special occasions, my older brothers 21st, my boyfriends brothers birthday, my mums birthday, my parents anniversary, I have a couple of delivery’s I’m waiting on from Shop Miss A, and a belated anniversary present to my boyfriend, THE GIVEAWAY, I have one class test to do once it has been re-scheduled, voting next week, a few appointments, A job interview and trial next week! some volunteering with youth offenders and I’m heading home as a surprise for my mum for her birthday and I will see my lovely redecorated bedroom.. yay!

Sorry if I spoilt the surprise mum, but you should probably stop stalking me! πŸ˜›Β 

I have so much to look forward to this month and I can’t wait! So posting may not be as often, Apologies in advance.

Much Love

Becca’x

2 thoughts on “May-hem ;)

Leave a Reply

