beauty

Random Questions Tag

1: Do you have any pets?

Yes, I have two dogs, they are both staffies called Duke and Ollie and have the same mum. We also have two hamsters called Rosie and Charlotte.

I consider my boyfriends pets to be mine too as I visit there as much as I do my own home, he has one black Labrador called Eddie, and two Degu’s called Ginny and Luna.

I want an indoor bunny rabbit so I am waiting to move house first.

2: Name three things that are physically close to you.

My cup of tea, phone and laptop.

3: What’s the weather like right now?

Pretty dark but still a bit warm, its 11pm and about 7 degrees.

4: Do you drive? If so, have you crashed?

Nope,

5: What time did you wake up this morning?

1 am because I needed a drink, 3 am because my flatmates were out partying and came in drunk and loud, then 6am and finally got a proper sleep and woke up at 12pm

I need to sleep better!

6: When was the last time you showered?

Today!

7: What was the last movie that you saw?

I actually have no idea, ive been too obsessed watching series on Netflix.

8: What does you last text message say?

it says; Okay.

9: What is your ringtone?

My ringtone is just one of the iPhone things; Marimba

10: Have you ever been to a different country?

Yes, Spain and France.

11: Do you like sushi?

Never tried it.

12: Where do you buy your groceries?

Asda,

Β 13: Have you ever taken any medication to help you fall asleep faster?

Yes once I took Nytol given to me by my boyfriend little did I know it was out of date and made me much worse. I make sure he checks the best before date on tablets now.

14: How many siblings do you have?

I have two brothers, one older one younger.

15: Do you have a desktop computer or a laptop?

Laptop.

16: How old will you be turning on your next birthday?

I will be 20! Oh geez, that makes me feel old.

17: Do you wear contacts or glasses?

I have glasses.

18: Do you colour your hair?

Nope.

19: Tell me something you are planning to do today

Its pretty late so sleep I guess.

20: When was the last time you cried?

A while ago.

21: What are your perfect pizza toppings?

I love BBQ sauce with chicken, peppers, mushrooms, sweetcorn and rocket.

22: Which do you prefer, hamburger or cheeseburger?

I dislike them both.

23: Have you ever had an all-nighter?

Yes, plenty.

24: What is your eye colour?

It changes, usually blue but sometimes green and brown.

25: Can you taste the difference between Pepsi and Coke?

I don’t like either of them so no.

Leave a Reply

