beauty

Rita Ora’s Nail Polish

I recently bought a couple of Rita Ora’s nail polish, I chose ‘880 port-a-loo-blue’ and ‘413 oragina’ they were just under £3 each, and thats pretty good for a nail polish. I couldn’t wait to try the blue one as I don’t have a similar shade already.

I had read some reviews by other bloggers on the nail polish and had heard that they smell pretty bad and that the brush is too big but the colour is great. And I have to agree, the smell was awful, I had to leave my room and got a really bad headache from it. I thought I could deal with a larger brush, but it was bigger than I could imagine but this wasn’t too much of an issue for me but its something that you have to be aware of if you are considering buying these. The colour is amazing, only one coat needed and it lasts at least 3 days, maybe longer but we all know I have a tendency to pick them. The collection is perfect for spring and summer, the colours are bright and bold, and available in lots of colours.

I have not tried the ‘Orangina’ yet so I will update about that soon.

11186307_10202874552743600_1369101927_n

4 thoughts on “Rita Ora’s Nail Polish

  1. It really puts me off, and I have such an awful sense of smell, this just really got to me and I couldn’t bear it. I don’t know how much I will use this..
    aha I hope it helps! Im not allowed to light candles in my room (uni rules), though I don’t think any amount of candles will help 😛
    Becca ‘x

    Like

Leave a Reply

