beauty

7 Beauty Sins

1. Greed: Most expensive and inexpensive products.

Honestly, my most expensive thing is probably the Benefit push up eyeliner which was around Β£18! and even then I don’t like it..

I love my bargains, so I have tonnes.

2. WRATH: What beauty products do you have a love/hate relationship with? What product has been the hardest to get?

Lipstick, I love wearing it but finding the right colour is so hard and then what brand do I go for etc.

3. GLUTTONY: What are your most delicious beauty products?

I have some from Lush and The Body Shop that I adore.

4. SLOTH: What beauty product do you neglect, due to laziness?

erm.. probably concealer.

5. PRIDE: What beauty product gives you the most self confidence?

Lipstick. I feel so good when I put it on.

6. LUST: What attributes do you find most attractive in the opposite sex?Β (How is this beauty product related?!).

I would say smell, but I have a really bad sense of smell like it is literally non-existent . So im not sure.

7. ENVY: What items would you most like to receive as a gift?

I have heard that MAC’s blushes, lipstick and eye shadows are amazing so probably those.

Leave a Reply

