beauty

About me

Do you have any tattoos/piercings?

Yes, I have three tattoos- thigh, wrist and ribs. and 9 piercings!

Any obsessions?

Owls, Minnie Mouse, Nail Polish and Stationary

Tea or coffee?

Tea

Cake or biscuits?

Biscuits

How would you describe your style?

Usually casual but sometimes… I don’t even have a word for it πŸ˜›

Do you have a job or had one?

I don’t have a job at the moment but my first job was a waitress..

Favourite jewellery; earrings, bracelets etc

I just tend to wear studs, I like my rings!

Favourite band/artist?

Echosmith at the moment

Leave a Reply

