beauty

Beauty Questions Tag

1. Is your hair natural curly or straight?
ย It used to be dead straight, now its a bit wavy but I do have one random curl either side of my face just above my ears.

2. Do you dye it yourself or go to a salon?

I don’t dye it at all now. I have only dyed it twice.

3. Do you wear the same style everyday, or do you change it?

I change it depending on the weather, what I am doing and how clean it is.

4. Do you do your own mani/pedi or go to a salon?

I do my own!

5. How often do you change your nail polish?

Quite often, I get bored easily and pick at it or I just want a change.

6. Do you polish your toes in the winter or just in the summer?

Sometimes in the winter to treat myself, but mainly the summer.

7. How long does it take for you to put on your makeup?

My normal day to day basic look about 5 mins ๐Ÿ˜›
An evening out probably about 30-40mins.

8. What do you do first? Face or eyes?

I only moisturise my face then only wear eye make up in the day.

9. Do you collect makeup or just buy what you need when you need it?

I think the word I’m looking for is hoard aha.

10. How often do you wear false eyelashes?

Never, unless its halloween and I need them to go with my look.

11. Do you do a full face of makeup everyday?

No!
ย 

12. Do you wear makeup when your home alone, or with family?

If I have no plans or am only popping out for food shopping then no.

13. Will you leave the house without makeup?

Yes,

14. How many high-end products do you have?

Not many, I love my bargains, especially when they do just as good of a job than the expensive ones.

15. Do you plan your OOTD every night or decide when you are getting dressed?

Occasionally I plan it, not very often though.

16. How often do you change your handbag?

Not much at all, I recently bought a new one because I needed to downsize. I think I have only owned about 4 handbags.

17. What time do you wake up and go to sleep?

Depends on my routine with uni etc. I tend to nap a lot though.

18. How often or when do you workout?

I try to go for a walk most days but I don’t go to the gym or anything, I prefer to eat healthy.

19. Left handed or right handed?

Right

20. How tall are you?

5ft 1 ๐Ÿ˜›

21. Do you speak any foreign language?

Only French.

22. How many pets do you have?

Including my boyfriends pets because I spend as much time with them as my own, 7.

23. How often are you on wordpress?

Every single day, I post as much as I can unless I am waaaay too busy or really ill.

24. Do you read comments posted on blogs?

Depends how interesting the post was. but usually yes.

25. Do you keep a list of products to try as you see other posts?

Yes, i do.

26. How did you come up with your Blog name?

At the time I was trying to focus on the present moment and enjoy now rather than worrying about the future and ‘what ifs’ so, I was learning to appreciate the small things in life like hearing the birds singing and going for walks in the sun etc.
27. What kind of camera do you use for your photographs?
Usually my Iphone but my FujiFilm professional one if I have it on me.

28. How often do you clean your house?

ย Im in shared halls at uni at the moment with a communal bathroom and kitchen, and everyone else is not as hygienic as me so I do a lot of cleaning, today I cleaned the kitchen and hallway!
29. Whatโ€™s yourย favouriteย colour?
Red

30. Do you swear?

Occasionally.

31. What are you doing with the rest of your day?

Its nearly 10.30pm now so reading more stuff on wp and twitter and then going to bed after my cup of green tea!

Leave a Reply

