beauty

Beauty Tag

1. Would you rather go out with messy hair and nice make-up or Nice hair and no make-up?

It doesn’t bother me because I don’t wear much make up daily anyway but I hate not doing anything with my hair..

2.Would you rather shave your eyebrows or have your eyelashes fall out?

:O Niether!

3.Would you rather be forced to shop at only MAC or Sephora for the rest of your life?

I’ve never purchased any of their products so if I was rich and could afford it then yes of course!

4.Would you rather wear lip gloss or lipstick?

Lipstick πŸ˜‰

5.Would you rather leave the house with an obvious foundation line or none at all?

None, I don’t wear foundation.

6.Would you rather wear MC Hammer pants or biker shorts in public?

Biker shorts!

7.Would you rather have a bad orange-y spray tan orΒ be really pale?

Be really pale because I don’t tan very easily at all and I look silly with spray tan.

8.Would you rather have a bad haircut or bad hair color?

A bad haircut because, hats, and it can be covered or put up, plus I don’t dye my hair

9.Would you rather have youtube or twitter taken away forever?

twitter because music!

10. Would you rather give up using make-up brushes or mascara?

make up brushes! I don’t use them very often anyway… I need my mascara!

Leave a Reply

