beauty

Nail Art

I bought these from Shop Miss A and I was really looking forward to using them. I’ve had several goes with different designs and I just can’t use them. I don’t think its me, it is the product, honest.Ā 

They are not sticky enough to be applied onto the nail to then paint over, but for one dollar what did I expect? Too much, obviously, a waste of money and I don’t even see myself being able to do something else with them.Ā 

11225597_10202913336673174_111687415_n

Leave a Reply

