beauty

Elf’s Professional total face brush

I had heard that Elf’s brushes were pretty good so I went ahead and bought this one ‘total face brush’ to try it out. And I must say I was pretty disappointed, the bristles were not harsh on my skin, and applied the products well on my face, but I found that the bristles were falling out, not to a great extent but enough to make me not want to use it again…Β 

I’m a little let down but I bought it fairly cheap so I am not too upset.. The search for good brushes continues.

Leave a Reply

