beauty

Today..

Apologies for not posting today!

I was up early at 10:30am, yes this is very early for me! and I was out by 11 and didn’t get back home until half 5, then I had my first meal of the day! Phew, then a rest and a shower, testing some pink hair dye (that didn’t end well) and now I am catching up on BGT and testing some new make up!

I went shopping with two of my besties from uni and I had a lovely day, my bank account may disagree though. I got lots of new things to show you all from No7, Garnier, Clinique and MAC.

Look!Β This isn’t including some make up brushes I picked up!

11358771_10203004177144129_1584883433_n

Becca’x

4 thoughts on “Today..

        1. It is quite drying but with a lip liner its fine! I didn’t get the lip liner they offered me, I have two bold red ones from No7 and somewhere else πŸ˜› I will do a proper review though! :)xx

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

