beauty

Glossybox

In my Glossybox, I received some lovely items and this review will be on the Rimmel London Scandal Eyes Retro Glam Mascara. 

Now, I prefer my cheap mascaras as I don’t need anything dramatic for my eyes. So I wasn’t sure about this, but I have been playing around with it and I love it, the brush is quite large and in the shape of an hourglass. 

For £6.99 at Superdrug, I probably would buy this again! 

In the pictures, on your left my eye is plain and I applied the mascara to the other eye to compare it. 

Snapshot_20150527 Snapshot_20150527_2 Snapshot_20150527_311304263_10202996575514093_16632609_n



2 thoughts on “Glossybox

Leave a Reply

