beauty

Kleancolor Morning Confession Concealer

This was from Shop Miss A .com and only a dollar, I was curious to try out different types of concealers. I bought this one from Kleancolor Morning Confession Eye Roll On Concealer.

I love the use of a roller ball as it makes it easier to apply but can gather bacteria and dry up easily. It has a bit of an orangey tone, but blends well and is not noticeable when applied. It highlights the eyes and covers blemishes well, but it has an odd smell, now I have an awful sense of smell and this put me off so bad. So it will probably be left to the side or thrown. The smell seems to linger and is very off-putting. 

Bleh. Very disappointed. I definitely prefer my stick concealer from Elf.

11303670_10202996575394090_676898074_n

Leave a Reply

