beauty uk

FREE Love me Beauty Box

I received an email a couple of weeks ago to get a free box and I was so happy, I clicked straight on the link and picked some items with my free 6 credits, I chose;

Peppermint Shampoo

Kensington High Street Nails Inc Gel Effect

Lord & Berry Lip Crayon in Fire

Lord & Berry Lip Crayon in MandarinΒ 

It arrived this morning in a normal silver box, I was so happy to open it to all of them inside a cute little make up bag within the box, as last time they came in a drawstring bag.Β 

11271192_10203020598354649_833500568_n

I also received some Oat Replenishing Shampoo for dry and damaged hair that I didn’t expect, I don’t know if it was meant to be in there..

Here is my last post on Love me Beauty.

I am sooo looking forward to playing around with these πŸ™‚

Do you have any of these or are they on your wishlist?

One thought on “FREE Love me Beauty Box

Leave a Reply

