updates

The Re-Vamp

So, for the last three hours or so I have been editing my blog and making some changes. I got bored with the last one and wanted something different, I was also a little tired of the theme and the layout of each long post after another. So I came across this theme and I love it. So if you guys are looking for a particular post hopefully, you will find it much quicker with this new layout. I have used some pictures so you can see what each review is on, such as using a question mark for tags and questions, and the … for random things or more information, etc.

I hope you guys enjoy it as much as I do and that it doesn’t take you too long to find your way around.

Over the next couple of weeks I am going to be pretty busy at times packing all my things from uni to move back home with my parents, yay. So sorry in advance for the lack of posts compared to normal.

2 thoughts on “The Re-Vamp

Leave a Reply

