beauty

Elf Eyelid Primer- Pearl

Now, I loved the other Elf Eyelid Primer in Sheer, so I thought I would try this one in ‘Pearl’. For one dollar its not at all bad, its a white creamy consistency and goes on well and blends so easily allowing makeup to last longer throughout the day. But it is shimmery and has glitter, this is great for an evening look but I didn’t expect it. 

A little disappointed but I will use it for the occasional night out. 

11351885_10202996575474092_1124579593_n

Leave a Reply

