beauty

Boots

I recently placed an order online with Boots, if I ordered two No7 products I would receive a free gift consisting of a few lovely items. My order came to less than £15. 

I ordered the Eyebrow Sculpting pencil in Blonde, and Precision Lip Pencil in Fire. 

As my free gift I received the items on the right half of the photo;

Extreme Length Mascara

Protect and Perfect Intense, facial sun protection 

A pretty eyeshadow (middle shade of Earth trio)

High Shine Lip Gloss in Tangerine Twist with spf 

This all came in the lovely colourful plastic make up bag you can see in the picture. 

Not too bad all for less than £15. Reviews to come! 

Do you own any of these products? Offer may still be running.. 

Leave a Reply

