health

Milkshakes

I am still trying to be healthy and having more fruit each day but sometimes it’s just nice to relax and treat myself with trying to be so good.Β 

I love making my milkshakes and instead of using fruit, I add something else, such as chocolate chip cookies, kinder bueno etc..

Here I used two scoops of ice cream, some milk, and crushed 4 chocolate chip cookies. I added a swirl of chocolate sauce around my glass and it was delicious, you can’t really use a straw for these due to the chocolate chunks, but still, a lovely treat!

11354989_10203036993644521_1489536929_n

Leave a Reply

