beauty

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water

I had read some amazing reviews on this and I just had to give it a try myself. I bought it for £1.30 ish for the smaller bottle 125ml. Just in case my skin didn’t react well I wouldn’t have wasted £5 on the larger one. 

I have been using this every evening, whether I have make up on or not, it makes me feel cleaner, fresh and relaxes me. I have really sensitive skin and this is amazing, you don’t need to use too much on a cotton pad/ball to get all the dirt and make up off of your face, and it is so gentle around the eye area, which is great for me. 

It is unscented and I as much as I like using scented products, (I have an awful sense of smell but I still like to smell good).. This doesn’t bother me at all, it just gives me the fresh lift I need. 

There are bigger versions available as I said and many other brands have also brought their own version out, such as Simple. I have also purchased this one as I love their stuff and it was on offer so I thought I would see how it compares to this one. This size is great for being on-the-go though!

This is definitely a must have product in my routine as I need to take care of my skin more and take off make up daily. 

Which cleanser do you use?

Leave a Reply

