beauty

Lush-Lip Scrub

I bought this recently and I have used it quite often so I thought it was time to make a post about it. I love the subtle scent of candy floss and the slight taste of bubblegum. I also love the pinky colour, I just have an awful habit of eating it because it is soooo good! But as a lip scrub my lips are smooth and plump, I probably use too much but that’s because I eat it too.Β 

At Β£5.50 this is a little pricey and won’t last a couple of months with the way I am going. But it comes in a lovely little pot great for travelling and I really like it so I probably will repurchase when I move back. I would recommend, they do offer a couple of other types of scrubs, one is popcorn and I can’t remember the other one.Β 

11348927_10203056551453454_2015518514_n

Leave a Reply

