beauty

Glossybox

This is my second Glossybox, and I have to say I really wasn’t excited about this box at all; The Festival edit. 

It contains;

-MONU Spa rosewood reviving mist

– I knew this would be coming as it was mentioned in my previous box -Flash tattoos, I really am not a fan and I find them quite childish and whatnot but hey, you can’t please everyone.

– Halo Fragrance Free Facial Wipes, this contains 10 wipes great for on the go, but fairly cheap at £1.20 

– Kueshi Anticellulite Booster, I’m looking forward to using this and seeing if it works, this comes as a full size lotion costing £14.55. 

-Essence The gel nail polish, After being disappointed with Nails Inc Gel polish I am looking for other brands that offer a better gel nail polish, I got this in ‘I don’t care’ which is a lovely red colour. 

Overall, I am not wowed but there are 3 products I will use and 2 I really look forward to trying (nail polish and the anticellulite booster). The total would come to around £28 which is great but two products are under £2 and the tattoos is just a waste in my opinion. 

Did you get anything different in this months glossybox?

One thought on “Glossybox

Leave a Reply

