beauty

Essence Nail Polish

I love a good nail polish, and I haven’t tried many ‘gel’ ones, and the ones I have tried from Nails Inc I was not impressed with at all. I love the colour of this polish, it is an orangey based red called ‘I don’t care’, it came in my Glossybox-The Festival Edit. I was a bit apprehensive about trying it due to past experiences with gel polish. But I love, it I applied my usual base coat and then two coats of this, the colour is bold and looks so good, it has so far lasted about three days without a top coat. It is really easy to apply and the brush is easy to hold and use, I love the slightly thicker, flat brushes.Β 

I need to invest in some Essence polishes, and they are also very cheap too! I recommend for anyone, they are just amazing.Β 

11289866_10203101056166044_1608418504_n

9 thoughts on “Essence Nail Polish

  1. I love Essences polishes! Plus there less than Β£2, so there a complete steal! I’m wearing the shade “true love” at the moment and its a beautiful magenta colour πŸ™‚ xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

