beauty

Bourjois- Colour Boost Glossy Finish Lipstick

I purchased this a while ago and I just haven’t got around to testing it out. I love this so much, the colour is amazing, and called 05 Red Island. It has SPF 15 too which is great, many other lipsticks don’t. It offers ‘comfort and hydration’ up to ’10hours’ and is waterproof. The colour pay-off is amazing and it feels so moisturising and smooth on the lip. I will definitely be investing in more of these. They are on the expensive side at Β£7.99 from Superdrug, but on offer at the moment for 3 for 2 on all Bourjois products. They also offer a range of matte and satin finish lipsticks too which I would love to try, I love a good matte lip. Although this one is a glossy finish you can add an extra shine to it by adding a dab of vaseline.Β 

Snapshot_20150702_1

Snapshot_20150702_5 Snapshot_20150702_6

For these two I added a little vaseline, there isn’t much difference though.

Here you can see my technic Juicy Sticks review.

Here you can see my technic colour max lipgloss review.

6 thoughts on “Bourjois- Colour Boost Glossy Finish Lipstick

Leave a Reply

