beauty

Elf Concealer Stick

I bought this from ShopMissA.com at one dollar. I was looking for a new concealer and came across this and thought I would give it a go, and if it didn’t work out I hadn’t lost much from it. I love the packaging and the size of the product, its great for travelling and touch ups on the go. My skin is quite pale and so I picked the colour in ‘Spotlight’. This is one of the best concealers I have come across and at an incredible price too!

It is so easy to apply, I just wipe the stick under my eyes outwards and then blend with my fingers in a triangle shape.Β 

11258689_10202902058831235_530798318_n

2 thoughts on “Elf Concealer Stick

Leave a Reply

