updates

Update

Hey lovelies, 

Just a quick update, I am waiting on a few deliveries over the next week or so, from Love Me Beauty as I rolled my credits over from last month as I didn’t see anything I liked/wanted. Glossybox, I ordered the summer bundle so I am excited to report back on that too, I am also waiting for an order from Born Pretty but I have no idea when it will be here and I have some exciting nail stuff arriving in that!

I will hopefully be posting a new video soon too!

So hold tight and keep an eye out.

Becca’x 

Leave a Reply

