beauty

Subscription Box Let Down

After being really let down by Born Pretty, I really needed my Glossybox and LoveMeBeauty box to arrive super quick and to not disappoint. But… My LoveMeBeauty box arrived and although I picked my own products with the credits you are given, I am not very happy.Β 

I only received three items this time, as each product was worth 2 credits. I had rolled my previous months credits over as there was nothing I wanted to try, I kept checking for the update and scouring for items. I chose; Mirabella Glory Cheeky Blush, Mirabella velvet lip pencil in ‘Love’ and Bellapierre shimmer powder in ‘diligence’.

I am still waiting for my Glossybox to arrive and I am hoping this will be good as I really need something to cheer me up and make me excited!

Leave a Reply

