beauty

Glossybox- Vive la France

I was really looking forward to receiving this deal, the summer bundle box and the July French themed box for £15! Unfortunately, I am not overwhelmed with excitement or happiness with what I received. 

In this months beauty box, 

– Noxidoxi Enhancing Serum Base; this is supposed to very moisturising and hydrates the skin, and it contains antioxidants and anti-inflammatories to protect the skin. 

-Lollipops Lip Balm Delicieuse; A rich and creamy balm which soothes and softens the lips, protects them from UV damage. 

-Teoxane Cosmeceuticals Perfect Skin Refiner; To plump and hydrate the skin, to be used every other night.

-Yves Rocher Comme Une Evidence Eau De Parfum; A musky floral scent which is light, feminine and airy. 

Exclusive travel pouch. This was included as one of the 5 items, and along with many others I was not happy with this but it would have been nice as a bonus. It is a nice bag but due to the material I don’t think it would last very long. 

11758857_10203272229525271_893072601_n 11774696_10203272229445269_1048589266_n

I am not overwhelmed with what I received, I will be posting individual reviews soon. 

For my extra box, I received; 

-Dove advanced hair series Youthful Vitality Shampoo and Conditioner; 

-ncLA Nail Lacquer; I love all types of nail polish and I am open to trying new brands. I got this is ‘I only fly private’ a lovely coral, orange colour, perfect for summer. 

-Sleek MakeUP Pout Paint; I have never used any of Sleeks products but I have been recommended to try some stuff by friends. I don’t usually like any lip gloss or anything similar, but I am open to try it, you are able to mix this with other shades from the range to create your own colours, which is a great idea! 

-Napbay Moisturising Peeling; to be applied on damp skin and massaged in a circular motion. Although this contains very small beads, I will try it. I don’t like using products with beads in as they don’t always get caught through our filtration system and get pumped back out. 

-Essence Lash Princess Volume Mascara; I love Essence products so I was happy to try this out. Although the product looks like it should be in a young teenage girls magazine, and contains the word ‘princess’ in the name. I wasn’t so keen, but I will give it a go!

11774615_10203272229565272_532247865_n

Did you get this offer, what did you receive and do you like what you got?

2 thoughts on “Glossybox- Vive la France

Leave a Reply

