beauty

Monuspa Rosewood Reviving Mist

This came in The Festival Edit of Glossybox a couple of months back, and I seemed to have just shoved this box away and forgot about it. This is for all skin types and has a nice scent to it- lemon, rosewood, sandalwood, petitgrain and geranium. It says ‘This energising mist will hydrate, revitalise and gently perfume the skin.’ This is not a full size but at 50ml it is good for on-the-go and travelling etc. The full size would cost Β£11.95.Β 

I am hesitant to try this as I fear I might be allergic, due to the scent.Β 

11830347_10203335619829989_1951444334_nupdate; Unfortunately I am allergic 😦

9 thoughts on “Monuspa Rosewood Reviving Mist

        1. Thank you that is very kind but I am currently saving up for some high end products. Please could you share my blog around as trying to hit a large amount of subscriber would be largely appreciated I can share yours also xxx

          Like

Leave a Reply

