beauty

Dove Advanced Hair Series

In my extra Glossybox I received two bottles of Dove youthful vitality for ageing hair, one shampoo and one conditioner. These are both 50ml bottles, so good for travelling. The full size for 250ml is £5.99 each. 

One of my little issues with Glossybox is that because the products are a surprise, you may not use/need/want the products you get. Don’t get me wrong I love getting hair products but this is aimed at older people with ageing hair so they are not for me. 

11119926_10203335619909991_1768420692_n

Leave a Reply

