Lifestyle

Hello Everyone,

I thought I should make you all aware that this week is moving week! Back to uni and into my own private rented accommodation rather than halls, which I am sooooo looking forward to! It doesn’t seem too long ago since I just moved out of halls and back to my parents house, but it has come around so quickly and I can’t wait to start my second year at uni.Β 

But that means I will be short on posts over the next week or so until I pack, move and unpack and settle in. I have a few posts scheduled but I apologise for them not being as frequent as before. I hope you are all enjoying the rest of the summer holidays, while they last.Β 

If you need any moving to uni advice or anything feel free to ask, it may take a little while for me to reply though.Β 

Becca’x

Leave a Reply

