beauty

Naobay Calming face toner

I received this in my August Glossybox, this is my second Naobay product and is worth £10.65 for a full size bottle. I love the package with the wooden screw top, this looks so nice on the bathroom shelf. It is 99.13% natural which is great. This has a citrus scent, which I wasn’t keen on at first, but its not a strong smell at all. 

I really like this product and although its expensive I would be prepared to pay that for this, and I wouldn’t usually do that. It feels lovely and refreshing on the skin and you just feel so fresh and clean, it removes make up very well, but does struggle with some mascara, so if this does happen I tend to use my Simple Micellar Water for my eyes. It hydrates and soothes the skin and it great during a break out too. I use this twice a day, morning and evening. This is a great product because its not just a make up remover, but also a cleanser, calming and hydrating the skin. Acting as a toner and keeping the skin healthy is something I aim to do as much as possible. For a 200ml bottle this is a little expensive, more than I am willing to pay anyway, but due to it being great I will happily purchase this again. I have been using it twice a day, everyday. And using a little bit on a cotton pad is great as you have two clean sides to use so you don’t need to use too much.

I recommend especially for combination or oily skin as it helps remove all traces of impurities and doesn’t leave a residue or anything. I am loving this product so much right now, and I can see this lasting a while too, I would definitely buy this. 9/10 stars from me, due to the price. 

11949781_10203440247725621_695998280_n

Leave a Reply

