Lifestyle

Hello!

Hello Everyone, 

It’s a Friday! YAY. So, just a little update, due to uni and work I will be cutting down posting, hopefully as good or even better quality content down to two maybe three times per week. I usually post most days and I feel like I don’t have enough things to talk about and I don’t want to produce bad quality content for you. I try and put everything into writing on here, and I often don’t publish things or re-do drafts because I don’t think they are good enough to post. 

I will be posting Mondays, Wednesdays and Saturdays. Weirdly, at the moment I have quite a lot to talk about, maybe because I have spent a bit of money on new clothes/shoes/lush products etc with my student finance. 

I hope you guys continue to follow and support me!

There will also be a giveaway next week, so eyes peeled for that.

Much Love

Becca’x

Leave a Reply

