beauty

Mascara

I love mascara, I wear it most days and I have mentioned before I have fairly long thick lashes, they are just blonde. So I don’t need anything that ‘claims’ to volumise or lengthen etc. I just need a basic brand, I came across Miss Sporty, I had never had anything from this brand before but I know its more for beginners and the younger female, but I came across their mascara for just Β£1.99 and I need a new one so I picked it up. And honestly, I am amazed at the results.Β 

804680_10203681040505290_752161302_n 12177826_10203681040945301_1352121758_n

As you can see the left eye has mascara on, and the right doesn’t. Look at the length and colour, the separation is great and they do not look fake at all, I am all for the natural look.

3 thoughts on “Mascara

Leave a Reply

