beauty

October Favourites

I can’t believe October has gone already, it means its time to get ready for Christmas! I have had tonnes of nice things this month, a lot of products from Lush to try, new programmes on Netlfix I have loved, some good events, 

Beauty;

Aubergine Kiss– I loooove this lipstick so much, and it is so in season right now too, it will go perfect with my lovely jumpers. 

Lord and Berry lipstick in Plum- again in season and is so different to the lipsticks I own already. 

Razzle Dazzle bath oil from Lush- this was amazing, I will definitely be investing in more of the bath oils when they come out. Such a great price too. 

Snow Fairy from Lush- one of my all time favourites from Lush, I love it so much but it is a tad expensive. 

Rimmel London nail polish in Berries and Cream- an amazing colour, not a classic black or red for me but a lovely burgundy perfect for Autumn. 

Sleek Palettes in Darks- LOVE LOVE LOVE this, amazing price and pigmentation, love the case and variety of colours. 

Netflix/TV shows

Fringe- I am now on season 4, the last season. Each season has around 22 episodes and each episode is an hour-ish long. A great mix of sci-fi, futuristic technology and crime/drama. Amazing acting and great characters. 

Scream- A netflix’s orignal series. We just completed season one in a few days, 11 episodes in total. Season two has been confirmed. Not your traditional slasher, great characters and drama too. So much better than I thought. 

4 thoughts on “October Favourites

Leave a Reply

