beauty

Lord and Berry

Today’s post will be featuring the Lord and Berry lipstick crayon in ‘Plum’ which I received in my most recent Love Me Beauty Box. I love these lipstick crayons and I have previously been given ‘Fire’ and ‘Mandarin’ which are lovely. I love the creamy formula and the texture and colour on the lips. It feels so moisturising, hydrating and smooth on the lips. I also decided to try out one of the new ‘Twiststicks’ which are slightly different so I will be posting about that soon!

12167633_10203637537097732_1223325310_n12165913_10203637537057731_1465861624_n

As you can see in the swatch (top-On Stage, bottom-Plum) it is a lovely colour, slightly lighter than the actual crayon. Purple is a great colour for Autumn and it really adds a pop of colour to an outfit.

Leave a Reply

