fashion

Jumpers

I was in Primark a while a go on the hunt for some new jumpers to keep me warm in the coming Autumn/Winter. I came across a lovely selection of jumpers in lots of different colours for only Β£6 they are tighter around the arms and slightly longer and baggier than your traditional jumper, but nevertheless they are so warm and comfortable. I feel like the shape flatters my figure to which is always a bonus.Β 

I tried to steer away from my usual darker jumpers, so I picked up a lovely light brown-perfect for Autumn, navy blue and red/burgundy and whats great about these is that you can wear anything underneath too, or just the jumper if you prefer. I love wearing these with a vest top, leggings and chunky boots on a slightly warmer day, and for a colder day I opt for jeans or velvet leggings and a t shirt underneath, with my chunky boots!

12248605_10203741919227220_622780380_n

Leave a Reply

