beauty

Biore

I discovered this little beauty in Boots for £4.99, for Biore’s ‘Deep Pore Charcoal Cleanser’. It contains natural charcoal and is a black/grey colour, it feels like a gel and once you have lathered it up in your hands it feels really thick, once applied onto the face it feels really warm and smells like peppermint! You only need to use one pump and I love this as it is so easy to use rather than fiddling with lids or screw tops in the bath/shower. This is supposed to be used daily but I use it every other day because my skin is becoming drier with the weather getting colder. I also have the pore strips that Biore offer for a 6pack at £7.99 currently on offer for buy one get one free in Superdrug. They offer the normal pore strips and new charcoal ones too, which I haven’t had a chance to get my hands on yet. I use these once a week just to get rid of any excess dirt that the cleanser hasn’t picked up. This bottle will last me a while and is a good price. I do feel like it helps ‘free my pores’ and my skin has felt a lot softer and cleaner since I started using this product. 

12231210_10203726138632715_1199223406_n

2 thoughts on “Biore

Leave a Reply

