beauty

Wishlist

As Christmas is just around the corner and my birthday exactly three weeks after that I decided to write a list of things I wanted.

Lottie Best of Brushes Collection £19.99 -I haven’t seen any reviews on these and they are a good price and very pretty so I am hoping to get my hands on these.

Real Techniques collection £19.99- If the above plan doesn’t work out and they are bad then I will resort to using these, you can never have too many brushes!

Minnie Mouse Onesie £10- I love onesies, being cosy and snuggled up on the sofa with a duvet and some chocolate- ahhh. And I love minnie mouse too and I already have a mickey one.

Dressing Gown- As said I love being cosy and because my room is downstairs and the bathroom is not I have to run with my towel around me or get dressed in the bathroom, but I prefer to lounge around for a bit first! So I would love to just chuck that on after a bath or before bed and uhh peace. 

Morphe- I love their products and I need more eyeshadow palettes in my life  (these are rough prices)

35N 35 Colour Matte Palette £12.

35s 35 Colour Smokey Eyeshadow Palette £14

35P 35 Colour Plum Eyeshadow Palette  £14

35B 35 Colour Glam Palette £12

06F Pressed Powder Palette £12

PANDORA Black Single Braided Leather Bracelet £15.60- I love Pandora and I only own one item so I thought this might be nice to have so people can get me little charms for birthdays and christmas’ to come.

Black Dress £19.99- You can never have too many dresses, 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

